Employer Code Checker  | Whistle-blower | Download Center
Font Size: A+|A-
Translate




Office Locations


Address: 312A, Ikorodu Road, Anthony, Lagos, Nigeria.
Tel: 01-2793580-2
Fax: 2793583
Email:info@nlpcpfa.com
Address: Suite I-H, 1st Floor,Plateau State House,79, Ralph Shodehinde Street,C. B. D., Abuja, FCT.
Tel: 08074088536.
Contact: JAMES OGUNLEYE
Email:abuja@nlpcpfa.com;
Address: Turaki Alli House,3 Kanta Road,Kaduna
Tel: 08074309363
08077596905
Contact:GRACE SULE
Email:kaduna@nlpcpfa.com
Address: 4,Lord Emmanuel Drive,off Aba Road,opposite Nigerian Air Force Base, Rumuomasi, Port Harcourt
Tel: 08074309306
08077596905
Contact:KALU N. ODIBA
Email:portharcourt@nlpcpfa.com
Address: Akalaka House, 127/129 Chime Avenue,New Haven
Tel: 08077596902
08074309514
Contact: Tobechukwu Izuako
Email:enugu@nlpcpfa.com
Service Centers Nation Wide
Location Contact Phone Address Email
Abakaliki ENWORO AGWUNSI 08074092899 First Bank Building Abakaliki 2 Afikpo Road Abakaliki Ebonyi State abakaliki@nlpcpfa.com
Abeokuta J.T. OGUNKOLA 08074309366
08077596837
GNI House Panseke, Abeokuta abeokuta@nlpcpfa.com
Ado-Ekiti SESAN POPOOLA 08074309870 306, Ajilosun street, opposite old Technical college, Ikere Road, Ado Ekiti ekiti@nlpcpfa.com
Akure A.O. ADEJUMOLA 08074309809
08074574039
TISCO House, Old Ado-Owo Rd, Alagbaka, Akure akure@nlpcpfa.com
Akwa Ibom ABEL EKANEM 08074309535 248, Ikot Ekpene Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom akwaibom@nlpcpfa.com
Asaba KEN ONOKUN 08074309379 Funecolinks Plaza,Suite A23, 32 Summit Road, Asaba, Delta State. asaba@nlpcpfa.com
Benin City A.A. ADEMENO 08074309394 47, Forestry Road Benin City, Edo State benincity@nlpcpfpa.com
Calabar KINGSLEY IGBIRI 08074309788 108, Ndidem Iso Road, Calabar calabar@nlpcpfa.com
Ibadan ABIODUN OGUNDIPE 08074309316
08077596602
08074574089
Wuraola House,Adeoyo Hospital Rd.Ring Rd.Ibadan ibadan@nlpcpfa.com
Ilorin F. ATEGBESE 08074309371 Plot 163, Ibrahim Taiwo Rd. Ilorin ilorin@nlpcpfa.com
Ikeja SOLA OSUNLOLA 08074579887 Block B Alaus shopping mall, first floor, suite 3, 131, Obafemi Awolowo way, Ikeja, Lagos. ikeja@nlpcpfa.com
Jos REMILEKUN S. ADEBAMIBO 08074309630 28A Tafawa Balewa Street, Opp Baptist Church, Jos.,jos@nlpcpfa.com jos@nlpcpfa.com
Kano ABDULKARIM MU’AZU 08074309392 Union Bank Bldg.37 Niger Street, Kano kano@nlpcpfa.com
Kebbi YUNFA ABUZAKI 08077382140 First Bank Building, 40 Murtala Mohammed Way, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State kebbi@nlpcpfa.com
Kogi M.S. ATTAH 08074309952 29, Barracks Rd. Lokongoma Phase 1, Lokoja kogi@nlpcpfa.com
Maiduguri ALLI IBRAHIM MOHAMMED 08074309327 National bank Bldg., Maiduguri maiduguri@nlpcpfa.com
Markurdi BEM SHAAGEE SIMEON 08074519198 First Bank Main Branch along New Bridge road Makurdi,Benue state markurdi@nlpcpfa.com
Minna HASSAN ADAMU 08074309867 Sanbell House, 2A Bosso Road, Beside Gwari Motors, GRA, Minna minna@nlpcpfa.com
Nassarawa ALI ADAGAZU KAYARDA 08074309942 No. 2, Suite 48, A.M. Kaura Plaza, Opp. PDP State Secretariat, Jos Rd, Lafia. nasarawa@nlpcpfa.com
Osogbo OLUFEMI KAYODE ABIODUN 08074309879 Rm 39,Afi-Suru Shopping Complex,Alekuwodo Str,Osogbo oshogbo@nlpcpfa.com
Owerri IKECHUKWU MADU 08074309933 1 Umez-eronini Street, Ikenegbu, Owerri, Imo State. owerri@nlpcpfa.com
Sokoto SUNDAY OGOYI 08074309852 35, Abdullahi Fodio Road, Opp SUDA, Sokoto South LGA, Sokoto sokoto@nlpcpfa.com
Umuahia Anya Ojiabor 08074574231 First Bank Building, Uzuakoli Road, Umuahia, Abia State. umuahia@nlpcpfa.com
Warri ANDREW OSHIOKHAMHELE 08074309634 Emute Shopping Plaza, No 70 Udu Road, Warri, Delta State warri@nlpcpfa.com
Yola WALE OJUMU 08074309945 119, Mubi Rd. Jimeta Yola yola@nlpcpfa.com