Locations

Where to Find Us

Lagos

Head Office
312, Ikorodu Road, Anthony, Lagos, Nigeria
Tel: 01-2793580-2
Fax: 2793583
Email: info@nlpcpfa.com

Branch Offices
Abuja

Suite I-H, 1st Floor,Plateau State House,
79, Ralph Shodehinde Street,C. B. D., Abuja, FCT.
Tel: 08074088536
Contact: James Ogunleye
Email: abuja@nlpcpfa.com

Kaduna

Turaki Alli House,3 Kanta Road,Kaduna
Tel: 08074309363, 08037162298
Contact: Grace Sule
Email: kaduna@nlpcpfa.com

Port Harcourt

4,Lord Emmanuel Drive, Off Aba Road,
Opposite Nigerian Air Force Base, Rumuomasi, Port Harcourt
Tel: 08074309306, 08033452838
Contact: Kalu N. Odiba
Email: portharcourt@nlpcpfa.com

Enugu

Suite 5 El-shaddai Plaza, No 189 Ogui Road, China Town Bus stop Enugu, Enugu State
Tel: 08077596902, 08074309514
Contact: Tobechukwu Izuako
Email:enugu@nlpcpfa.com

Abeokuta--

GNI House Panseke, Abeokuta

Tel: 08074309366, 08077596837
Contact: Olatunde Salau 
Email:abeokuta@nlpcpfa.com

Service Centers

Location Contact Phone Address Email
Ado-Ekiti SESAN POPOOLA 08074309870 306, Ajilosun street, opposite old Technical college, Ikere Road, Ado Ekiti ekiti@nlpcpfa.com
Akure YOMI AGBABIAKA 08074309809
08074574039
TISCO House, Old Ado-Owo Rd, Alagbaka, Akure akure@nlpcpfa.com
Akwa Ibom NDIFREKE UDOH 08074309535 248, Ikot Ekpene Road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom akwaibom@nlpcpfa.com
Asaba KEN ONOKUN 08074309379 150 Mariam Babangida Way, Asaba, Delta State. asaba@nlpcpfa.com
Benin City CHUKWUDI UBALI 08074309394 47, Forestry Road Benin City, Edo State benincity@nlpcpfpa.com
Calabar KINGSLEY IGBIRI 08074309788 108, Ndidem Iso Road, Calabar calabar@nlpcpfa.com
Ibadan OLUFEMI KAYODE 08074309316 No. 95 MKO Abiola Way, Peniel Building, Opposite Henry Tee Motors, Ring Road, Ibadan. ibadan@nlpcpfa.com
Ilorin FEMI ATEGBESE 08074309371 Plot 163, Ibrahim Taiwo Road Opposite ECOBANK, beside Owoniboys building, Taiwo, Ilorin Kwara State. ilorin@nlpcpfa.com
Ikeja SOLA OSUNLOLA 08074579887 Block B Alaus shopping mall, first floor, suite 3, 131, Obafemi Awolowo way, Ikeja, Lagos. ikeja@nlpcpfa.com
Jos WALE OJUMU 08074309630 No 8 New Zaria Terrace, off Tafawa Balewa Street, Opposite Jos Township School, Jos, Plateau State. jos@nlpcpfa.com
Kano ABDULKARIM MU’AZU 08074309392 274 Lawan Dan Bazau Road, Behind school of Hygiene, Kano, Kano State kano@nlpcpfa.com
Kogi MOHAMMED ATTAH 08074309952 Gain Plaza,2, Marine Road, Beside NHIS, Lokoja, Kogi State. kogi@nlpcpfa.com
Maiduguri ALLI IBRAHIM MOHAMMED 08074309327 No. 8 Hamada Plaza Damboa Road, Old GRA opposite Eye Clinic, Maiduguri, Borno State. maiduguri@nlpcpfa.com
       
Minna HASSAN ADAMU 08074309867 Sanbell House, 2A Bosso Road, Beside Gwari Motors, GRA, Minna minna@nlpcpfa.com
Nassarawa ALI ADAGAZU KAYARDA 08074309942 No. 2, Suite 48, A.M. Kaura Plaza, Opp. PDP State Secretariat, Jos Rd, Lafia. nasarawa@nlpcpfa.com
Osogbo ABIODUN OGUNDIPE 08074309879 Jesus Court Building,6 Adeleke Freeway (beside First Bank), Okeifa, Osogbo Osun State. oshogbo@nlpcpfa.com
Owerri IKECHUKWU MADU 08074309933 1 Umez-eronini Street, Ikenegbu, Owerri, Imo State. owerri@nlpcpfa.com
Sokoto SUNDAY OGOYI 08074309852 35, Abdullahi Fodio Road, Opp SUDA, Sokoto South LGA, Sokoto sokoto@nlpcpfa.com